Scott Kelby Photowalk for the second time

12 Aug

I know I’m a bit late but there are some pictures, taken at the 3rd Annual Scott Kelby Photowalk, which I wanted to share with you. This wasn’t my first SC Photowalk. I also walked the walk in 2009 and then I enjoyed the photos I took that day. My photo of the Rasta junk was in the top 5.
Simone Reeder is the winner of the photowalk in 2010. She did a great job and I’m in love with her photos. I heard other photographers saying that they could learn a lot from her. She’s a style of her own. 

Here are some of my photos

SCPW2010-soldiers Justitie aged Birds vers2text EBStext

ScottKelbyPWStairways 1-SCPW2010-Toren Kathedraal2 house  coupletext SCPW2010-stoep2text MAN DReaming 

 womanSCPW2010-nerdy profjetext

SCPW2010-photographertext SCPW2010-plutext

SCPW2010-Watermolenstraat Sheetaltext

SCPW2010- sandra chengtext

6 Responses to “Scott Kelby Photowalk for the second time”

  1. Tamara 26/08/2010 at 15:29 #

    Beautiful series of pictures ! Great work 🙂
    Have a nice day.

  2. tataray 26/08/2010 at 19:48 #

    De bien jolies photo ….
    Merci de ton passage par mon blog.

  3. Ronnie 2¢ 26/08/2010 at 20:09 #

    Hey, that’s a real neat collection you got there – love the Stairways which is real special.

    • fotovita 04/10/2010 at 00:52 #

      Thanx, Ronnie. The stairways is a personal favorite too!

  4. Dion 30/08/2010 at 02:25 #

    Aaah.. de soldaten vanuit een ander hoek. En een leuke set als je het mij vraagt. Nice hoor… zijn prachtig naar mijn mening.

  5. Peter van der Stoep 02/09/2010 at 16:06 #

    Me gado!

    Ik wist al dat je getalenteerd bent.
    Maar je verbaast me elke keer weer.

    Schitterende foto’s.

    Gr. Peter

Leave a Reply

